Kontakt

Schreib uns doch etwas Nettes.

schaumbad@schaumbad.biz

 

Elvis Turner (voc) Elvis@schaumbad.biz

Lutz Ritter (voc,git) Lutz@schaumbad.biz

Christian Lang (keys) Christian@schaumbad.biz

Manuel Lunzer (git) Manuel@schaumbad.biz

Luis Unterluggauer (bass) Luis@schaumbad.biz

Andreas Hölzl (drums) Andreas@schaumbad.biz